Buying a LX2610cab this week and any buying advice appreciated. Thanks

McRockFish

Equipment
LX2610
Oct 3, 2021
New Hampshire
Hello - Newbie here. My first tractor. I have a horse property but only have some goats. I will use it to keep the fields (5-6 acres of fields) from growing up. Brush cutter RCR1260 I think is good and a box scraper for my almost 1/2 mile crushed gravel / dirt driveway. I may also get the snowblower so want to keep that in mind.

Questions:
1) Tires - all around tires for doing field work (not muddy) and driveway grading with box scraper for driveway. Should I get the R14 tire? looks good to me for all around including possibly snow blowing.
2) Quoted $26,106 for LX2610HSDC (cab) (tires filled and radio included) and $4397 for the LA535 front loader with bucket. $850 for the BB1260 Box Scraper and $1899 for the RCR1260 rotary cutter. No sales tax in my state. How is that pricing?
3) On that loader package priced at $4397 I can pick between the 60" bucket or the 54" bucket that has the replaceable edge. The 60" does not have a replaceable edge and I don't think I will wear it out... but the 54" does. Which one should I get?
4) I need to back into close to my ponds and drop the brush cutter at an angle to cut the bushes that are growing up on banks heading into the pond. Is the RCR1260 able to angle down into close to the water on the banks of pond?
4) Wheel extenders...anything else I should consider. anything else?

I almost walked away after sitting in the cab with that hydraulic whine. But, I'm moving forward.

Thanks. Any buying advice much appreciated.

Goz63

Equipment
Kubota L2501, LA525 loader, QH15,Land Pride RCR1860, BB2560, SGC0660, forks
Jun 19, 2021
Mississippi