COVID-19 Stuff

Carry on with the political ranting, mud slinging, name calling, and insults, or close the thread.

• Leave it open

Votes: 8 44.4%
  • Close the thread

Votes: 10 55.6%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

North Idaho Wolfman

Staff member
Lifetime Member

Equipment
L3450DT-GST, Woods FEL, B7100 HSD, FEL, 60" SB, 743 Bobcat with V2203, and more
Jun 9, 2013
Sandpoint, ID
Uh, didn't that happen during the transition to the new forum software? As I recall North Idaho Wolfman didn't have complete access to the site.
You are right, access and information gathering on my part was limited and sketchy during the transition, in fact I'm still learning all the new options on this software.
A lot of posts / threads didn't get read or dealt with appropriately.

This forum is a lot to deal with, and work several full time jobs and build a house!

bearbait

Lifetime Member

Equipment
L3560, 64" snowblower, 72" back blade
Dec 9, 2011
New Glasgow Canada
You are right, access and information gathering on my part was limited and sketchy during the transition, in fact I'm still learning all the new options on this software.
A lot of posts / threads didn't get read or dealt with appropriately.

This forum is a lot to deal with, and work several full time jobs and build a house!
Meant to ask, how's the house coming along?

North Idaho Wolfman

Staff member
Lifetime Member

Equipment
Jun 9, 2013
Sandpoint, ID
Meant to ask, how's the house coming along?
Good I guess, thanks for asking!
I don't get as much time as I would like to work on it, as I'm doing other full time jobs right now.
The jobs are good for the money aspect, bad for the time aspect.

Plumbing is done and inspected! (y)
Now flying along on electrical, hope to have it inspected in a couple more weeks, then we can officially start covering it all up! :)

It won't take us long from coverup to move in!