Titan 3pt trailer hitch

hodge

Lifetime Member

Equipment
John Deere 790 John Deere 310 backhoe Bobcat 743
Nov 19, 2010
Love, VA
I have no experience with Titan stuff, nor do I know anything of their reputation. Did you do a google search for reviews on their products?

A trailer mover is a very simple device, and whether it will hold up or not would depend on what your plans are, and how frequent you plan to use it. I built my own using a class 3 trailer hitch. It isn't a work of art, but it more than suffices, and I probably don't use it but once or twice a year.

Diydave

Equipment
L2202 tractor, L185f tractor
Oct 31, 2013
Gambrills, MD USA
I think agrisupply.com's stuff is generally cheaper than the company you asked about. If you are gonna buy chinese shi er stuff, you might as well get it at the cheapest price...:D

Daren Todd

Lifetime Member

Equipment
Massey Ferguson 1825E, Kubota Z121S, Box blade, Rotary Cutter
May 18, 2014
Vilonia, Arkansas
I made one out of a piece of angle iron. Welded a couple hitch pins and a spot to attach the center link to. Can't get much cheaper then that. :D I use the hell out of that thing :cool: I Wouldn't use it to haul something super heavy, but is perfect for what I need.

jd57

Equipment
L225, kingkutter 4' bushog,A&B 4' boxblade
Dec 14, 2014
hilham,tn.
Thanks for the replies fellas. I didn't realize Titan was made in China, I will not be purchasing their product. Who makes a similar product that's not made in China?

Kennyd4110

Vendor Member
Sep 7, 2013
Westminster, MD
www.boltonhooks.com
Thanks for the replies fellas. I didn't realize Titan was made in China, I will not be purchasing their product. Who makes a similar product that's not made in China?
Check out this post on GTT: http://www.greentractortalk.com/forums/implements-attachments/18307-pallet-forks.html#post200590

While a lot more expensive, Heavy Hitch makes theirs in the US, and does whoever make this one for JD I believe.

http://heavyhitch.com/