New stabilizers

Wrencher2423

Apr 27, 2014
Leechburg,Pa,U.S.A
Just wanted to give a great product review to mark hodges on his stabilizers that he makes at stabilworks. First great communication start to finish and the product is outstanding. I am new to the tractor market and found it to be a pain to keep adjusting turnbuckles . Bought marks product and installed and that is it no more worries. If your in the market for these give mark a look you will not regret it at all.

Lil Foot

Lifetime Member

Equipment
1979 B7100DT Gear, Nissan Hanix N150-2 Excavator
May 19, 2011
Peoria, AZ
Glad to hear the good review! And if you got yours, I'm one step closer to getting mine!:)

hodge

Lifetime Member

Equipment
John Deere 790 John Deere 310 backhoe Bobcat 743
Nov 19, 2010
Love, VA
I am currently on a mission trip with our youth group, in upstate NY at the Word Of Life Camp (for the week). I have been working 12-14 hours a day, 6 days a week building stabilizers, and I am having a hard time keeping up. I will not sacrifice quality or service, yet I am anxious about the large number of orders that have come in; I work hard to keep a fast turnaround, which I have not been able to maintain over the summer. So, if you are waiting for your set of stabilizers to be built, please be patient with me. My goal is to serve each person in a personal, respectful, professional way, and give you more than you pay for. There just aren't enough hours in the day or days in the week, right now, to turn more orders out.
Thank you for the kind words, Wrencher. It is easy to give good service when you have great customers- I have had nothing but good experiences with every person that I have sold stabilizers to. It reinforces the faith in me that there are good, honest, kind people all over this country.

Last edited:

Wrencher2423

Apr 27, 2014
Leechburg,Pa,U.S.A