Alec Baldwin facing prison and shouldnt be.

hodge

Lifetime Member

Equipment
John Deere 790 John Deere 310 backhoe Bobcat 743
Nov 19, 2010
Love, VA
I taught firearms safety at the PPC course for the police dept I worked at.

I’m NOT a movie producer, director, or actor tho’.

And there’s no reason to turn this into a hateful ad hominem attack.
It's not hateful. It's an observation based on your comments.

hagrid

Lifetime Member

Equipment
K1600GTL, ZX-14R
Jun 11, 2018
Pittsburgh
Who hired the taxi-driver that recklessly ran-over and killed the pedestrian while he was taking you to your destination?
Do you always answer questions with questions?

• Haha
Reactions: 1 user

fried1765

Equipment
Kubota L48 TLB, Ford 1920 FEL, Ford 8N, SCAG Liberty Z, Gravely Pro.
Nov 14, 2019
Eastham, Ma
I guess all those airline crashes must be the Passengers’ Fault…..
I have NEVER seen a passenger with his/her hand on the yoke of any airliner in my 39 years of flying!

John T

Equipment
2017 BX23S
May 5, 2017
under a rock
I'm gonna bite that spider before it can scurry away.
I think she porked up a bit.... might be a big spider.... :LOL:

looks like she is working at a tattoo place now.... so her days in holly-weird may be over.

Screenshot 2023-02-01 095518.jpg

Reactions: 1 users

GeoHorn

Lifetime Member

Equipment
M4700DT, LA1002FEL, Ferguson5-8B Compactor-Roller, 10KDumpTrailer, RTV-X900
May 18, 2018
Texas
I have NEVER seen a passenger with his/her hand on the yoke of any airliner in my 39 years of flying!
No…but they are the ultimate employer… and previous comments place the blame on the employer.