3 point and control valve

b454rat

Equipment
B7100HST
Dec 10, 2022
Windsor NY
I have an early B7100, and need 3 point hitch stuff. Pretty much the whole thing. Everything was bent when I bought it, and had another mystery set up that got bent when got buried in the mud. I called Weavers and they didn't have anything. Is there a universal set that will work?

Next question, the control valve is getting worn out. It has a single lever, and when curling the bucket back it lowers the bucket then lifts the front of the tractor. Once warm I can't get down pressure. Seemed it only did it once, when it was stuck. Other than that the hydraulics are strong. what is weird is it has 2 high pressure lines going into the valve. I'm not sure why, but Im no expert. Dealer is pretty much worthless, only telling me the original is NLA. I have the pics on phone, but what numbers are there, couldn't find anything doing a search. So, what valve is compatible??

TheOldHokie

Lifetime Member

Equipment
L3901/LA525, B7200DT/B1630, G2160/RCK60, G2460/RCK60
Apr 6, 2021
Myersville, MD
windyridgefarm.us
I have an early B7100, and need 3 point hitch stuff. Pretty much the whole thing. Everything was bent when I bought it, and had another mystery set up that got bent when got buried in the mud. I called Weavers and they didn't have anything. Is there a universal set that will work?

Next question, the control valve is getting worn out. It has a single lever, and when curling the bucket back it lowers the bucket then lifts the front of the tractor. Once warm I can't get down pressure. Seemed it only did it once, when it was stuck. Other than that the hydraulics are strong. what isyour loadervis npt weird is it has 2 high pressure lines going into the valve. I'm not sure why, but Im no expert. Dealer is pretty much worthless, only telling me the original is NLA. I have the pics on phone, but what numbers are there, couldn't find anything doing a search. So, what valve is compatible??