New member introduction

mcfarmall

Equipment
Kubota M5660SUHD, Farmall C
Sep 11, 2013
Kalamazoo, MI
Hello everyone! Just signed up tonight and I'm looking forward to being a member here. I don't have a Kubota tractor yet but I have been drooling for one for many years and will soon be approaching the mid-life crisis years. I told my wife (joking of course) that I'm either getting a girlfriend or a Kubota tractor for my mid-life crisis. I don't want a Harley or a Mustang or a boat...just an MX5100HST with a few utilitarian goodies. As you can see by my username, I am primarily a Farmall/Case International man at heart but I have settled on the Kubota for the working tractor. I have a Farmall C that I currently use to maintain the original family farm and I'd like to usher it into retirement & restoration (tractor show/parade circuit) and go orange.

skeets

Equipment
BX 2360 /B2601
Oct 2, 2009
SW Pa
Welcome,, and trust me the 5100 is a lot cheaper than a new girl friend,, And a lot more useful

Kingcreek

Equipment
Grand L3010 GST 4wd, LA481FEL, various attachments and accessories
Aug 3, 2011
NW Illinois
Welcome. after you get your orange tractor, you will be given the secret Kubota handshake and then the secret password to whisper into the fuel tank and your life will be good.

Burt

Equipment
L3700SU, box blade, 6 foot rhino blade, 1 bottom plow, 3 point receiver hitch.
Mar 24, 2012
Goldendale, WA USA