M8540 whine near hydraulic filters

Butler0020

Equipment
M8540D
Jul 28, 2021
Kentucky
I recently purchased an open station M8540 shuttle shift with a loader and only 1400 hours. Grew up with Masseys so I'm new to the Kubota family. Got the tractor for a good deal and really enjoy it for the most part. (rides rough on the hills I farm but I'll get over that) The previous owner did not do enough maintenance or cleaning like I'm accustomed to so there have been minor issues I've been working through. For starters there was trash in then water separator between tank and separator causing it to lose power, a mud dauber nest in the hydraulic vent hose under the seat causing fluid to purge out of the dip stick port, and a small hole in the muffler causing a minor exhaust leak. I think it was sold because he didn't want to take the time to solve these issues. I did a "full" service on the tractor new oil and filter, drained fuel, new water separator screen, clean fuel lines, clean water separator, new udt with new filters and both primary and secondary air filters.

I think the tractor isn't used to this much tlc because now there is a whining noise coming from the rear. From what I can tell it sounds like it is coming from somewhere in between the 3 point and the hydraulic filters. I've got the WSM and have been using the interactive parts find (major mechanical asset if you haven't used it) to try to solve my problems but I just can't seem to pin point where the noise is coming from or why it's occuring. Higher rpm range doesn't seem to change the noise in pitch or loudness just make it harder to hear.