Kubota BX23S

Phil Johnson

Equipment
Kubota BX23S
Feb 26, 2022
Nova Scotia Canada
I have a Kubota BX23S and I want to make a Hydraulic Pressure Check system and I’m hoping someone can tell me which quick cupler to order from Amazon.com, I’m new to the form and was pleased to find it. Thanks

Phil Johnson

Equipment
Kubota BX23S
Feb 26, 2022
Nova Scotia Canada
You need one of these. Other manufacturers make them besides Summit.
The problem is Summit has them but they don’t say that it fits the Kubota BX23S that’s why I’m hoping someone on the Form has purchased one and can give me the info. Thank You

GreensvilleJay

Equipment
BX23-S,57 A-C D-14,58 A-C D-14, 57 A-C D-14,tiller,cults,Millcreek 25G spreader,
Apr 2, 2019
Greensville,Ontario,Canada
someone sells a 'kit' of gauge and shims to increase pressure...
naturally I can't think of it ,but someone younger will....

• Haha
Reactions: 1 user

PaulR

Equipment
BX 23S -- 100 hours seat time so far
Aug 3, 2020
Hadley, MA
The BXpanded tester is here if anyone is interested:

I'm there with ya OP!!!
I'm $30,000+ deep into my tractor and attachments but I'll be damned if I'm going to overpay $30 on some damn Hydraulic tester!!!!
:rolleyes:🤡(y)

imnukensc

Equipment
BX2380
Sep 10, 2015
Midlands of SC
The problem is Summit has them but they don’t say that it fits the Kubota BX23S that’s why I’m hoping someone on the Form has purchased one and can give me the info. Thank You
I put the same ones on my 2380 when I changed out the shitty coupler for the FEL and went to individual couplers. The 2380 is exactly the same as a 23S except for the backhoe. It'll fit.

Phil Johnson

Equipment
Kubota BX23S
Feb 26, 2022
Nova Scotia Canada
Didn't imply t buy the kit,I was thinking the picture might show what the coupler is....