Just bought...

007kubotaguy

Lifetime Member

Equipment
B7100DT L245DT JD 2355
Dec 23, 2012
Herald Calif.
Great tractor. They have been very dependable. One of my customers has a few of them that I have been working through getting serviced and ready for Cherry Harvest here in california.

Attachments

• Love
  • Wow
Reactions: 5 users

PaulL

Equipment
B2601
Jul 17, 2017
NZ
Great tractor. They have been very dependable. One of my customers has a few of them that I have been working through getting serviced and ready for Cherry Harvest here in california.
I'd like to be around when they come up for auction.

Runs With Scissors

Equipment
L2501 TLB , Grappel, Brush Hog, Box Blade, Ballast box, Forks, Tiller, PH digger
Jan 25, 2023
Michigan
Welcome and congrats.

I'm pretty new to tractors too. You'll be saying "Why didn't get this years ago?", in no time.

RandyBuxton

Equipment
L2501 (FEL, 66" bucket, Top And Tilt, BB2560 Box Scraper)
Mar 4, 2023
Breen, CO
Just got off the phone with the local tractor salesman, says that the top and tilt kit (L8372) is hard to find and they're calling all over the place to locate one. So,,,, it may be awhile to have a new tractor.

rc51stierhoff

Equipment
B2650, MX6000, (BX sold)
Sep 13, 2021
Ohio
Just got off the phone with the local tractor salesman, says that the top and tilt kit (L8372) is hard to find and they're calling all over the place to locate one. So,,,, it may be awhile to have a new tractor.